Europe, Estonia

Purksi

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 06.08.21 Partly cloudy 24°   7.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 33% 5 05:23 21:39 16:16 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 5% 0.93 Sat. 07.08.21 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 18° 13°   7.1 m/s 98% 10.7 mm 56% 98% 1 05:25 21:36 16:11 hrs Waning crescent Leo 2% 0.96 Sun. 08.08.21 Cloudy and light rain 23° 14°   6.2 m/s 61% 14.7 mm 0% 69% 5 05:27 21:34 16:06 hrs New moon Leo 0% 0.99 Mon. 09.08.21 Overcast and showers 22° 15°   5.5 m/s 88% 2.0 mm 0% 79% 3 05:29 21:31 16:01 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 1% 0.03 Tue. 10.08.21 Partly cloudy and showers 22° 14°   5.5 m/s 75% 1.7 mm 20% 64% - 05:32 21:29 15:56 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 4% 0.06 Wed. 11.08.21 Cloudy and light rain 22° 12°   3.2 m/s 62% 0.8 mm 25% 87% - 05:34 21:26 15:52 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 9% 0.1 Thu. 12.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 21° 13°   3.9 m/s 67% 0.5 mm 30% 77% - 05:36 21:23 15:47 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 16% 0.13 Fri. 13.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 22° 14°   4.5 m/s 64% 0.3 mm 2% 57% - 05:39 21:21 15:42 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 25% 0.17 Sat. 14.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 22° 14°   5.0 m/s 55% 0.3 mm 4% 80% - 05:41 21:18 15:37 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 36% 0.2 Sun. 15.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 21° 14°   4.5 m/s 60% 0.3 mm 4% 66% - 05:43 21:15 15:32 hrs First quarter Scorpio 47% 0.24
Show details