Europe, Romania

Punghina

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 14.04.21 Overcast and light rain 11°   8.7 m/s 94% 6.3 mm 0% 98% 3 06:47 20:10 13:23 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 5% 0.07 Thu. 15.04.21 Partly cloudy 12°   8.5 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 47% 5 06:45 20:11 13:26 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 9% 0.1 Fri. 16.04.21 Partly cloudy 14°   6.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 43% 5 06:43 20:13 13:29 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 16% 0.13 Sat. 17.04.21 Partly cloudy 12°   2.1 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 52% 2 06:42 20:14 13:32 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 23% 0.16 Sun. 18.04.21 Overcast and showers 10°   2.4 m/s 62% 7.6 mm 0% 100% - 06:40 20:15 13:35 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 32% 0.19 Mon. 19.04.21 Overcast and light rain 16°   3.5 m/s 57% 1.1 mm 0% 79% - 06:38 20:16 13:38 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 41% 0.22 Tue. 20.04.21 Overcast and showers 14°   4.1 m/s 90% 5.4 mm 0% 100% - 06:37 20:18 13:40 hrs First quarter Leo 51% 0.25 Wed. 21.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 17°   5.3 m/s 58% 0.3 mm 1% 85% - 06:35 20:19 13:43 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 61% 0.29 Thu. 22.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 19°   3.2 m/s 52% 0.1 mm 1% 38% - 06:33 20:20 13:46 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 71% 0.32 Fri. 23.04.21 Partly cloudy 19°   2.4 m/s 42% 0.1 mm 2% 50% - 06:32 20:21 13:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 81% 0.36
Show details