Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 28.09.22 Clear 30° 15°   6 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 9% 5 06:41 18:38 11:57 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 7% 0.08 Thu. 29.09.22 Clear 34° 19°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:41 18:36 11:54 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 13% 0.12 Fri. 30.09.22 Clear 35° 20°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:42 18:35 11:52 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 22% 0.16 Sat. 01.10.22 Clear 34° 21°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:43 18:33 11:50 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 32% 0.19 Sun. 02.10.22 Clear 34° 20°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:44 18:32 11:48 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 43% 0.23 Mon. 03.10.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 17°   3 m/s 15% 1.95 mm 0% 45% 5 06:44 18:31 11:46 hrs First quarter Capricorn 54% 0.26 Tue. 04.10.22 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 15°   3 m/s 52% 1.76 mm 0% 31% 5 06:45 18:29 11:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 66% 0.3 Wed. 05.10.22 Partly cloudy 29° 15°   3 m/s 32% 0.2 mm 0% 30% 5 06:46 18:28 11:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 76% 0.34 Thu. 06.10.22 Clear 29° 15°   5 m/s 10% 0.1 mm 0% 10% 5 06:47 18:27 11:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 85% 0.37 Fri. 07.10.22 Clear 29° 14°   3 m/s 10% 0 mm 0% 1% 2 06:47 18:25 11:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 92% 0.41
Show details