Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 30.09.20 Mostly clear 20°   2.4 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 25% 4 06:49 18:33 11:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 98% 0.46 Thu. 01.10.20 Partly cloudy 21°   2.1 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 22% 4 06:50 18:31 11:41 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Fri. 02.10.20 Partly cloudy 25° 12°   3.7 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 58% 4 06:51 18:29 11:37 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.52 Sat. 03.10.20 Partly cloudy 28° 14°   7.6 m/s 18% 8.5 mm 3% 72% 4 06:53 18:27 11:34 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 98% 0.55 Sun. 04.10.20 Mostly clear 24° 14°   1.9 m/s 38% 14.0 mm 0% 11% - 06:54 18:26 11:31 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 94% 0.58 Mon. 05.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 23° 13°   5.2 m/s 63% 0.1 mm 0% 37% - 06:55 18:24 11:28 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 89% 0.61 Tue. 06.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 21° 12°   2.6 m/s 57% 0.2 mm 0% 47% - 06:56 18:22 11:25 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 83% 0.64 Wed. 07.10.20 Cloudy 23° 11°   3.9 m/s 40% 0.0 mm 0% 65% - 06:58 18:20 11:22 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 75% 0.67 Thu. 08.10.20 Cloudy 23° 11°   1.4 m/s 46% 0.1 mm 5% 83% - 06:59 18:18 11:19 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 66% 0.7 Fri. 09.10.20 Partly cloudy 22° 11°   1.9 m/s 39% 0.0 mm 1% 63% - 07:00 18:17 11:16 hrs Last quarter Cancer 56% 0.73
Show details