Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 24.01.22 Cloudy 12° -6°   10 m/s 19% 0 mm 0% 80% 1 07:17 17:19 10:01 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 59% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Mostly clear -3° -11°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 15% 2 07:16 17:20 10:03 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 48% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -14°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:16 17:21 10:05 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 37% 0.79 Thu. 27.01.22 Overcast -5°   4 m/s 16% 0 mm 0% 100% 2 07:15 17:22 10:07 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 26% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Partly cloudy -1° -7°   4 m/s 3% 0.03 mm 0% 37% 2 07:14 17:23 10:09 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 17% 0.87 Sat. 29.01.22 Mostly clear -7°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 12% 2 07:13 17:25 10:11 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 9% 0.9 Sun. 30.01.22 Clear -3°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 7% 1 07:13 17:26 10:13 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.94 Mon. 31.01.22 Mostly clear -5°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 28% 1 07:12 17:27 10:14 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.98 Tue. 01.02.22 Cloudy 10° -1°   4 m/s 24% 0 mm 0% 65% 1 07:11 17:28 10:16 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.02 Wed. 02.02.22 Overcast and rain -1°   3 m/s 76% 13.31 mm 0% 100% 1 07:10 17:29 10:19 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.06
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар