Europe, Turkey

Ortakoy

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 28.10.20 Mostly clear 23° 11°   5.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 18% 4 07:06 17:47 10:40 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 18°   5.4 m/s 40% 2.3 mm 0% 45% 3 07:08 17:46 10:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 95% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Mostly clear 19°   3.4 m/s 9% 0.2 mm 0% 13% 4 07:09 17:45 10:36 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 16°   3.4 m/s 54% 0.9 mm 0% 24% 3 07:10 17:44 10:33 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Clear 16°   2.8 m/s 34% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 07:11 17:43 10:31 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 100% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy 14°   2.0 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 0% 23% - 07:12 17:41 10:29 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Tue. 03.11.20 Partly cloudy 14°   2.3 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 0% 50% - 07:13 17:40 10:27 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.58 Wed. 04.11.20 Partly cloudy 13°   2.6 m/s 37% 0.0 mm 1% 68% - 07:14 17:39 10:25 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 88% 0.61 Thu. 05.11.20 Partly cloudy 13°   2.6 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 1% 52% - 07:15 17:38 10:23 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Partly cloudy 13°   3.5 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 1% 57% - 07:16 17:37 10:21 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 72% 0.68
Show details