Europe, Turkey

Ortakoy

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 12.08.20 Clear 29° 15°   3.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 10 05:55 19:41 13:46 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 44% 0.77 Thu. 13.08.20 Clear 28° 15°   4.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 10 05:56 19:40 13:44 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Clear 27° 15°   4.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 9 05:57 19:39 13:41 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.83 Sat. 15.08.20 Clear 25° 13°   5.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 3% 9 05:58 19:37 13:39 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 17% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Clear 24° 11°   4.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:58 19:36 13:37 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Clear 24° 11°   5.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 05:59 19:35 13:35 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94 Tue. 18.08.20 Clear 24° 10°   5.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:00 19:33 13:32 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Wed. 19.08.20 Clear 24° 11°   4.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:01 19:32 13:30 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.01 Thu. 20.08.20 Clear 26° 12°   3.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:02 19:30 13:28 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 2% 0.05 Fri. 21.08.20 Clear 27° 13°   3.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:03 19:29 13:26 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 7% 0.09
Show details