Europe, Netherlands

Nijmegen

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 23.10.21 Cloudy 12°   3.2 m/s 29% 0.1 mm 0% 83% 1 08:14 18:26 10:12 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Sun. 24.10.21 Clear 13°   4.4 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 4% 2 08:16 18:24 10:08 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Mon. 25.10.21 Cloudy and showers 12°   4.5 m/s 78% 0.9 mm 0% 80% 1 08:17 18:22 10:04 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 80% 0.65 Tue. 26.10.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 13°   4.2 m/s 96% 0.7 mm 0% 75% 1 08:19 18:20 10:01 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 72% 0.68 Wed. 27.10.21 Partly cloudy 15°   4.4 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 0% 19% - 08:21 18:18 9:57 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 64% 0.71 Thu. 28.10.21 Partly cloudy 14°   3.4 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 40% - 08:23 18:16 9:53 hrs Last quarter Leo 54% 0.74 Fri. 29.10.21 Partly cloudy 14°   4.6 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 0% 51% - 08:24 18:14 9:49 hrs Waning crescent Leo 44% 0.77 Sat. 30.10.21 Overcast 16°   5.0 m/s 44% 0.1 mm 2% 97% - 08:26 18:12 9:46 hrs Waning crescent Leo 34% 0.8 Sun. 31.10.21 Overcast and light rain 15° 10°   9.4 m/s 57% 0.5 mm 2% 100% - 07:28 17:11 9:42 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 25% 0.83 Mon. 01.11.21 Overcast and light rain 14° 10°   7.9 m/s 56% 0.3 mm 2% 99% - 07:30 17:09 9:38 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 16% 0.87
Show details