Europe, Great Britain

New Mills

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 03.08.20 Partly cloudy 17° 10°   4.8 m/s 53% 1.1 mm 0% 57% 5 05:28 20:58 15:30 hrs Full moon Aquarius 100% 0.49 Tue. 04.08.20 Cloudy 21°   5.7 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 0% 88% 3 05:30 20:56 15:26 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 99% 0.53 Wed. 05.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 24° 16°   6.0 m/s 94% 2.4 mm 0% 72% 4 05:31 20:55 15:23 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 97% 0.56 Thu. 06.08.20 Cloudy 24° 15°   4.0 m/s 36% 0.2 mm 0% 94% 6 05:33 20:53 15:19 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 92% 0.59 Fri. 07.08.20 Partly cloudy 27° 16°   3.8 m/s 15% 0.4 mm 0% 33% - 05:35 20:51 15:16 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 86% 0.62 Sat. 08.08.20 Partly cloudy 23° 15°   4.4 m/s 21% 0.3 mm 5% 64% - 05:36 20:49 15:12 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 79% 0.65 Sun. 09.08.20 Partly cloudy 20° 14°   4.3 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 76% - 05:38 20:47 15:08 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 71% 0.68 Mon. 10.08.20 Cloudy 21° 13°   4.1 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 0% 76% - 05:40 20:45 15:04 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 62% 0.71 Tue. 11.08.20 Cloudy 22° 13°   3.6 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 8% 85% - 05:41 20:43 15:01 hrs Last quarter Taurus 52% 0.74 Wed. 12.08.20 Cloudy 22° 15°   3.5 m/s 42% 0.0 mm 11% 85% - 05:43 20:41 14:57 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 43% 0.77
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар