Asia, India

Nayagarh

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 17.02.20 Clear 34° 19°   2.8 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 11% 9 06:18 17:49 11:31 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 34% 0.8 Tue. 18.02.20 Clear 34° 16°   2.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 2% 9 06:17 17:49 11:32 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 25% 0.83 Wed. 19.02.20 Partly cloudy 32° 18°   3.4 m/s 3% 0.2 mm 2% 43% 9 06:17 17:50 11:33 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 16% 0.87 Thu. 20.02.20 Clear 33° 17°   3.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 9 06:16 17:50 11:34 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 10% 0.9 Fri. 21.02.20 Clear 33° 17°   3.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 24% 9 06:15 17:51 11:35 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 5% 0.93 Sat. 22.02.20 Clear 33° 15°   3.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 9% - 06:15 17:51 11:36 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 1% 0.96 Sun. 23.02.20 Clear 33° 16°   2.7 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 4% - 06:14 17:52 11:37 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0.99 Mon. 24.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 19°   2.1 m/s 57% 0.4 mm 69% 34% - 06:13 17:52 11:38 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 1% 0.02 Tue. 25.02.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 20°   1.6 m/s 76% 0.9 mm 19% 42% - 06:13 17:52 11:39 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 3% 0.05 Wed. 26.02.20 Mostly clear 32° 20°   2.1 m/s 40% 0.1 mm 26% 33% - 06:12 17:53 11:41 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 7% 0.08
Show details