Europe, Germany

Narsdorf

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 21.01.21 Partly cloudy 11°   7.3 m/s 11% 0.2 mm 0% 62% 1 08:00 16:40 8:39 hrs First quarter Taurus 55% 0.27 Fri. 22.01.21 Cloudy and light rain 10°   7.6 m/s 40% 1.6 mm 0% 78% 0 07:59 16:42 8:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 65% 0.3 Sat. 23.01.21 Cloudy and showers   4.5 m/s 30% 5.1 mm 0% 97% 0 07:58 16:44 8:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 73% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Partly cloudy and wet snow showers -1°   7.3 m/s 44% 3.6 mm 0% 80% 1 07:57 16:45 8:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 81% 0.36 Mon. 25.01.21 Partly cloudy and light snow -1°   4.7 m/s 35% 1.7 mm 0% 74% - 07:56 16:47 8:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 88% 0.39 Tue. 26.01.21 Cloudy and light wet snow -1°   5.1 m/s 66% 0.5 mm 0% 82% - 07:54 16:49 8:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 94% 0.42 Wed. 27.01.21 Cloudy and light snow -1°   5.1 m/s 70% 1.0 mm 0% 93% - 07:53 16:50 8:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45 Thu. 28.01.21 Overcast and light wet snow -1°   3.7 m/s 68% 1.1 mm 2% 99% - 07:52 16:52 9:00 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Overcast and light rain   6.4 m/s 77% 2.8 mm 2% 100% - 07:50 16:54 9:03 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.52 Sat. 30.01.21 Overcast and light wet snow   8.8 m/s 70% 1.5 mm 2% 99% - 07:49 16:56 9:06 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.56
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар