Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 26.05.22 Partly cloudy   7 m/s 10% 0 mm 0% 65% 1 08:05 17:08 9:02 hrs Waning crescent Aries 18% 0.86 Fri. 27.05.22 Clear 10° -1°   3 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 0% 1 08:06 17:07 9:00 hrs Waning crescent Aries 11% 0.89 Sat. 28.05.22 Mostly clear 13° -1°   2 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 35% 1 08:07 17:06 8:59 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 6% 0.92 Sun. 29.05.22 Cloudy 13°   2 m/s 5% 0 mm 0% 76% 1 08:08 17:05 8:57 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 2% 0.95 Mon. 30.05.22 Cloudy 11°   6 m/s 20% 0.03 mm 0% 80% 1 08:09 17:05 8:55 hrs New moon Gemini 0% 0.99 Tue. 31.05.22 Cloudy 17°   8 m/s 20% 0.01 mm 0% 77% 1 08:10 17:04 8:54 hrs New moon Gemini 0% 0.02 Wed. 01.06.22 Cloudy 16°   2 m/s 30% 1.63 mm 0% 80% 0 08:11 17:04 8:52 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Thu. 02.06.22 Overcast and showers 11°   7 m/s 54% 6.38 mm 0% 100% 0 08:12 17:03 8:51 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 6% 0.08 Fri. 03.06.22 Overcast 11°   8 m/s 37% 0.24 mm 0% 85% 0 08:12 17:02 8:50 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sat. 04.06.22 Mostly clear 15°   5 m/s 29% 0 mm 0% 36% 0 08:13 17:02 8:48 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 18% 0.14
Show details