Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 10.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 34° 21°   1.4 m/s 20% 1.2 mm 0% 39% 14 05:31 18:16 12:44 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 1% 0.97 Tue. 11.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 35° 21°   2.0 m/s 68% 0.9 mm 0% 62% 14 05:31 18:16 12:45 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 1 Wed. 12.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 35° 21°   1.4 m/s 73% 1.7 mm 4% 70% 14 05:31 18:17 12:45 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 1% 0.03 Thu. 13.05.21 Cloudy and showers 33° 21°   1.5 m/s 86% 4.5 mm 7% 72% 13 05:31 18:17 12:46 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 3% 0.06 Fri. 14.05.21 Cloudy and showers 33° 22°   2.4 m/s 93% 10.8 mm 49% 74% 10 05:30 18:17 12:46 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 8% 0.09 Sat. 15.05.21 Cloudy and showers 33° 21°   2.6 m/s 65% 2.5 mm 3% 73% - 05:30 18:17 12:47 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 14% 0.12 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 34° 21°   2.3 m/s 58% 0.3 mm 0% 49% - 05:30 18:18 12:48 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 21% 0.15 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 34° 21°   1.6 m/s 74% 0.8 mm 62% 47% - 05:29 18:18 12:48 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 30% 0.18 Tue. 18.05.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 21°   1.4 m/s 91% 1.4 mm 28% 52% - 05:29 18:18 12:49 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 39% 0.22 Wed. 19.05.21 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 21°   1.8 m/s 88% 2.3 mm 33% 57% - 05:29 18:19 12:49 hrs First quarter Leo 50% 0.25
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар