Australia, Australia

Melbourne

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 15.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 14°   4.4 m/s 60% 1.0 mm 0% 42% 3 07:04 17:44 10:40 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 19% 0.86 Sun. 16.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 14°   5.8 m/s 81% 4.3 mm 2% 72% 3 07:03 17:45 10:42 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 11% 0.89 Mon. 17.08.20 Partly cloudy 17°   4.6 m/s 41% 1.3 mm 0% 71% 3 07:02 17:46 10:44 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 5% 0.93 Tue. 18.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 15°   8.7 m/s 82% 0.9 mm 0% 48% 2 07:00 17:47 10:46 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.96 Wed. 19.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 14°   4.6 m/s 95% 2.9 mm 0% 80% 2 06:59 17:48 10:48 hrs New moon Leo 0% 1 Thu. 20.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 13°   6.8 m/s 95% 1.4 mm 0% 64% - 06:58 17:49 10:50 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 1% 0.04 Fri. 21.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 11°   8.4 m/s 95% 1.6 mm 0% 68% - 06:56 17:49 10:53 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 6% 0.08 Sat. 22.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 11°   9.3 m/s 95% 6.9 mm 0% 78% - 06:55 17:50 10:55 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 12% 0.11 Sun. 23.08.20 Cloudy and light rain 12°   4.0 m/s 87% 0.8 mm 0% 93% - 06:54 17:51 10:57 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 21% 0.15 Mon. 24.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 15°   7.3 m/s 72% 0.7 mm 0% 60% - 06:52 17:52 10:59 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 31% 0.19
Show details