Australia, Australia

Melbourne

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy 17° 12°   8.1 m/s 51% 0.6 mm 0% 86% 7 06:14 19:54 13:40 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.48 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy 18° 11°   5.3 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 52% 10 06:12 19:55 13:42 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.51 Mon. 02.11.20 Clear 24°   3.3 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 37% 10 06:11 19:56 13:44 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 98% 0.54 Tue. 03.11.20 Partly cloudy 28° 14°   6.9 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 66% 10 06:10 19:57 13:46 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 95% 0.57 Wed. 04.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 24° 12°   8.7 m/s 71% 1.5 mm 0% 75% 5 06:09 19:58 13:48 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 90% 0.6 Thu. 05.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 14° 11°   7.7 m/s 77% 1.4 mm 0% 80% - 06:08 19:59 13:50 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 83% 0.64 Fri. 06.11.20 Cloudy 16° 11°   4.8 m/s 14% 1.2 mm 0% 92% - 06:07 20:00 13:52 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 75% 0.67 Sat. 07.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 17° 12°   6.0 m/s 68% 0.3 mm 0% 86% - 06:06 20:01 13:54 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 66% 0.7 Sun. 08.11.20 Partly cloudy 26°   3.8 m/s 40% 1.4 mm 2% 45% - 06:05 20:02 13:57 hrs Last quarter Leo 56% 0.73 Mon. 09.11.20 Mostly clear 27° 16°   7.1 m/s 30% 0.4 mm 1% 27% - 06:04 20:03 13:59 hrs Last quarter Leo 45% 0.77
Show details