Africa, Angola

M'banza Congo

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 30.07.21 Partly cloudy 29° 19°   2.9 m/s 18% 0.2 mm 0% 45% 11 06:14 18:04 11:50 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 61% 0.72 Sat. 31.07.21 Mostly clear 32° 18°   2.8 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 28% 11 06:14 18:04 11:50 hrs Last quarter Taurus 51% 0.75 Sun. 01.08.21 Partly cloudy 30° 17°   2.9 m/s 7% 0.1 mm 0% 32% 11 06:14 18:04 11:50 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 42% 0.78 Mon. 02.08.21 Partly cloudy 30° 18°   2.5 m/s 7% 0.1 mm 0% 26% 11 06:13 18:04 11:50 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 32% 0.81 Tue. 03.08.21 Partly cloudy 29° 18°   2.7 m/s 4% 0.1 mm 0% 65% - 06:13 18:04 11:51 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 24% 0.84 Wed. 04.08.21 Cloudy 31° 17°   2.8 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 77% - 06:13 18:04 11:51 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 16% 0.87 Thu. 05.08.21 Partly cloudy 30° 18°   3.2 m/s 5% 0.1 mm 0% 53% - 06:13 18:04 11:51 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 10% 0.9 Fri. 06.08.21 Partly cloudy 28° 18°   3.0 m/s 6% 0.1 mm 0% 53% - 06:13 18:04 11:51 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 5% 0.93 Sat. 07.08.21 Partly cloudy 29° 18°   2.8 m/s 7% 0.1 mm 0% 51% - 06:12 18:04 11:52 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.96 Sun. 08.08.21 Partly cloudy 28° 18°   3.0 m/s 8% 0.2 mm 0% 62% - 06:12 18:04 11:52 hrs New moon Leo 0% 1
Show details