Europe, Spain

Los Montesinos

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 26.02.21 Partly cloudy 17° 10°   6.2 m/s 6% 0.1 mm 0% 86% 4 07:39 18:52 11:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 99% 0.47 Sat. 27.02.21 Partly cloudy 16°   5.3 m/s 4% 0.1 mm 0% 69% 5 07:38 18:53 11:15 hrs Full moon Virgo 100% 0.5 Sun. 28.02.21 Partly cloudy 16° 11°   7.7 m/s 53% 1.8 mm 0% 57% 4 07:36 18:55 11:18 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 98% 0.54 Mon. 01.03.21 Cloudy and light rain 17° 11°   9.1 m/s 64% 0.2 mm 0% 78% 4 07:35 18:56 11:20 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 94% 0.58 Tue. 02.03.21 Cloudy 18° 13°   8.8 m/s 41% 0.2 mm 0% 87% - 07:34 18:57 11:23 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 87% 0.62 Wed. 03.03.21 Partly cloudy 17° 12°   7.3 m/s 44% 0.3 mm 0% 73% - 07:32 18:58 11:25 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 78% 0.65 Thu. 04.03.21 Partly cloudy 17° 10°   5.9 m/s 34% 0.1 mm 0% 47% - 07:31 18:59 11:27 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 68% 0.69 Fri. 05.03.21 Mostly clear 17°   4.7 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 2% 38% - 07:29 19:00 11:30 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 56% 0.73 Sat. 06.03.21 Partly cloudy 17°   4.3 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 2% 46% - 07:28 19:01 11:32 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.76 Sun. 07.03.21 Partly cloudy 17°   4.3 m/s 43% 0.0 mm 2% 68% - 07:26 19:02 11:35 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8
Show details