North America, Honduras

Los Llanitos

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 24.11.20 Partly cloudy 34° 23°   3.3 m/s 8% 0.4 mm 7% 46% 7 05:53 17:19 11:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 74% 0.33 Wed. 25.11.20 Partly cloudy 33° 24°   2.7 m/s 17% 1.0 mm 6% 45% 9 05:53 17:19 11:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 82% 0.36 Thu. 26.11.20 Partly cloudy and showers 34° 23°   1.9 m/s 38% 6.6 mm 21% 63% 9 05:54 17:19 11:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 88% 0.39 Fri. 27.11.20 Partly cloudy 34° 23°   2.6 m/s 1% 0.4 mm 7% 47% 9 05:54 17:19 11:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 94% 0.42 Sat. 28.11.20 Mostly clear 34° 23°   2.8 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 1% 15% - 05:55 17:20 11:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 97% 0.45 Sun. 29.11.20 Clear 34° 22°   2.4 m/s 36% 0.1 mm 1% 5% - 05:55 17:20 11:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 100% 0.48 Mon. 30.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 24°   1.9 m/s 56% 0.2 mm 7% 25% - 05:56 17:20 11:24 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.51 Tue. 01.12.20 Mostly clear 31° 23°   4.2 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 5% 26% - 05:56 17:20 11:23 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 98% 0.54 Wed. 02.12.20 Mostly clear 31° 22°   3.5 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 3% 19% - 05:57 17:20 11:23 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 95% 0.57 Thu. 03.12.20 Clear 32° 23°   2.5 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 1% 13% - 05:57 17:21 11:23 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 89% 0.61
Show details