North America, Honduras

Lomitas

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 20.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 20°   2.2 m/s 44% 1.8 mm 4% 59% 12 05:37 17:45 12:08 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 15% 0.13 Mon. 21.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 18°   2.5 m/s 89% 3.7 mm 1% 56% 12 05:37 17:45 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 25% 0.17 Tue. 22.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 19°   2.6 m/s 66% 3.1 mm 4% 57% 12 05:37 17:44 12:06 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 35% 0.2 Wed. 23.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 19°   2.7 m/s 90% 1.1 mm 3% 30% 13 05:38 17:43 12:05 hrs First quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.24 Thu. 24.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 18°   1.3 m/s 97% 4.5 mm 5% 59% - 05:38 17:42 12:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 56% 0.27 Fri. 25.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 19°   1.9 m/s 98% 8.1 mm 32% 56% - 05:38 17:42 12:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 67% 0.31 Sat. 26.09.20 Cloudy and showers 30° 19°   1.6 m/s 98% 3.4 mm 60% 87% - 05:38 17:41 12:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 77% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 19°   1.8 m/s 88% 1.5 mm 37% 60% - 05:38 17:40 12:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 85% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 19°   1.6 m/s 98% 2.2 mm 35% 69% - 05:38 17:39 12:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 19°   1.5 m/s 97% 3.0 mm 39% 77% - 05:38 17:39 12:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 96% 0.43
Show details