Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 03.02.23 Cloudy and snow showers -3°   6 m/s 98% 5.8 mm 0% 79% 0 07:15 16:26 9:11 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 95% 0.43 Sat. 04.02.23 Partly cloudy -1° -6°   6 m/s 26% 1.98 mm 0% 60% 1 07:13 16:28 9:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 98% 0.46 Sun. 05.02.23 Mostly clear -1° -8°   3 m/s 2% 0.04 mm 0% 37% 1 07:11 16:30 9:18 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Mon. 06.02.23 Partly cloudy -1° -9°   3 m/s 4% 0.02 mm 0% 70% 1 07:10 16:32 9:22 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.52 Tue. 07.02.23 Cloudy -4°   4 m/s 10% 0.04 mm 0% 76% 1 07:08 16:33 9:25 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.55 Wed. 08.02.23 Overcast and light snow -4°   3 m/s 17% 0.2 mm 0% 100% 1 07:06 16:35 9:29 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 94% 0.58 Thu. 09.02.23 Cloudy -5°   3 m/s 4% 0.12 mm 0% 93% 1 07:04 16:37 9:33 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 88% 0.61 Fri. 10.02.23 Clear -6°   2 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 1% 1 07:02 16:39 9:36 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 81% 0.64 Sat. 11.02.23 Cloudy -7°   3 m/s 11% 0.13 mm 0% 80% 1 07:00 16:41 9:40 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 72% 0.68 Sun. 12.02.23 Cloudy -7°   4 m/s 16% 0.11 mm 0% 91% 1 06:59 16:43 9:44 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 63% 0.71
Show details