Europe, Estonia

Lohusuu

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 30.07.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 22° 14°   8.5 m/s 39% 4.4 mm 20% 61% 4 04:53 21:41 16:47 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 61% 0.71 Sat. 31.07.21 Partly cloudy 24° 13°   7.6 m/s 32% 2.2 mm 0% 56% 5 04:56 21:39 16:42 hrs Last quarter Taurus 52% 0.74 Sun. 01.08.21 Partly cloudy and showers 23° 14°   8.9 m/s 96% 2.5 mm 16% 60% 4 04:58 21:36 16:38 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 42% 0.77 Mon. 02.08.21 Overcast and rain 21° 12°   5.1 m/s 83% 39.0 mm 0% 97% 4 05:00 21:34 16:33 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 33% 0.8 Tue. 03.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 21° 12°   7.6 m/s 75% 0.8 mm 0% 42% - 05:02 21:32 16:29 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.83 Wed. 04.08.21 Cloudy 20° 10°   4.0 m/s 16% 0.1 mm 0% 56% - 05:04 21:29 16:24 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 17% 0.87 Thu. 05.08.21 Partly cloudy 21° 11°   2.8 m/s 41% 0.0 mm 0% 43% - 05:07 21:27 16:20 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 10% 0.9 Fri. 06.08.21 Partly cloudy 22° 12°   4.1 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 0% 56% - 05:09 21:24 16:15 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 5% 0.93 Sat. 07.08.21 Cloudy 22° 13°   4.4 m/s 48% 0.2 mm 7% 81% - 05:11 21:22 16:10 hrs Waning crescent Leo 2% 0.96 Sun. 08.08.21 Cloudy and light rain 22° 14°   4.2 m/s 67% 0.9 mm 9% 91% - 05:13 21:19 16:05 hrs New moon Leo 0% 0.99
Show details