Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 17.05.22 Partly cloudy 23° 11°   3 m/s 16% 0.1 mm 0% 66% 3 05:37 21:24 15:47 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 98% 0.55 Wed. 18.05.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 13°   4 m/s 21% 0.42 mm 0% 55% 6 05:35 21:26 15:50 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 93% 0.59 Thu. 19.05.22 Cloudy and showers 29° 14°   4 m/s 62% 6.3 mm 0% 78% 6 05:34 21:27 15:53 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 85% 0.63 Fri. 20.05.22 Overcast, thunderstorms with rain 21° 12°   3 m/s 84% 10.79 mm 0% 89% 6 05:33 21:29 15:56 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 76% 0.66 Sat. 21.05.22 Partly cloudy and showers 19° 10°   7 m/s 76% 0.74 mm 0% 58% 6 05:31 21:30 15:59 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 65% 0.7 Sun. 22.05.22 Partly cloudy 21° 10°   4 m/s 36% 0.22 mm 0% 61% 4 05:30 21:32 16:01 hrs Last quarter Aquarius 54% 0.74 Mon. 23.05.22 Cloudy 19° 10°   5 m/s 66% 1.54 mm 0% 88% 4 05:29 21:33 16:04 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 43% 0.77 Tue. 24.05.22 Partly cloudy and showers 19° 11°   6 m/s 73% 7.41 mm 0% 26% 5 05:27 21:35 16:07 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 33% 0.81 Wed. 25.05.22 Overcast 15°   6 m/s 69% 0.23 mm 0% 95% 3 05:26 21:36 16:09 hrs Waning crescent Aries 23% 0.84 Thu. 26.05.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 19° 10°   6 m/s 70% 0.44 mm 0% 71% 3 05:25 21:37 16:12 hrs Waning crescent Aries 15% 0.87
Show details