Europe, Spain

Lobios

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 27.01.21 Cloudy 16°   3.7 m/s 43% 0.5 mm 0% 90% 1 08:49 18:37 9:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45 Thu. 28.01.21 Cloudy and light rain 17°   5.4 m/s 69% 0.6 mm 0% 82% 1 08:48 18:38 9:50 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 17° 11°   6.1 m/s 93% 2.0 mm 0% 86% 2 08:47 18:39 9:52 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.52 Sat. 30.01.21 Cloudy and showers 12°   7.9 m/s 99% 20.7 mm 0% 86% 1 08:46 18:41 9:54 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.56 Sun. 31.01.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 14°   7.9 m/s 98% 8.7 mm 0% 89% - 08:45 18:42 9:56 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59 Mon. 01.02.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 13°   5.7 m/s 86% 1.2 mm 0% 75% - 08:44 18:43 9:59 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 84% 0.63 Tue. 02.02.21 Overcast and light rain 13°   5.6 m/s 80% 1.7 mm 0% 98% - 08:43 18:45 10:01 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 75% 0.67 Wed. 03.02.21 Cloudy and showers 11°   5.4 m/s 83% 4.5 mm 0% 89% - 08:42 18:46 10:03 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 65% 0.7 Thu. 04.02.21 Cloudy and showers   3.5 m/s 89% 3.5 mm 4% 87% - 08:41 18:47 10:06 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 53% 0.74 Fri. 05.02.21 Partly cloudy and light rain   2.9 m/s 63% 0.9 mm 3% 86% - 08:40 18:48 10:08 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 42% 0.78
Show details