Europe, Spain

Lobios

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 18.04.21 Partly cloudy 19°   2.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 52% 6 07:45 21:14 13:29 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 32% 0.19 Mon. 19.04.21 Partly cloudy 17°   3.7 m/s 38% 0.3 mm 0% 71% 6 07:43 21:15 13:32 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 41% 0.22 Tue. 20.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 16°   4.2 m/s 87% 3.2 mm 3% 77% 6 07:41 21:16 13:35 hrs First quarter Leo 51% 0.25 Wed. 21.04.21 Cloudy and showers 14°   2.9 m/s 80% 8.0 mm 0% 97% 7 07:40 21:18 13:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 62% 0.29 Thu. 22.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 19°   3.4 m/s 61% 6.5 mm 0% 55% - 07:38 21:19 13:40 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 72% 0.32 Fri. 23.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 17°   4.4 m/s 93% 2.5 mm 0% 90% - 07:37 21:20 13:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 81% 0.36 Sat. 24.04.21 Cloudy and showers 17°   4.3 m/s 85% 2.6 mm 13% 79% - 07:35 21:21 13:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 89% 0.39 Sun. 25.04.21 Cloudy and showers 17°   3.2 m/s 85% 3.6 mm 7% 84% - 07:34 21:22 13:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 95% 0.43 Mon. 26.04.21 Cloudy and light rain 17°   3.7 m/s 68% 1.4 mm 8% 87% - 07:32 21:23 13:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 99% 0.47 Tue. 27.04.21 Cloudy and light rain 17°   3.3 m/s 56% 0.2 mm 6% 85% - 07:31 21:24 13:53 hrs Full moon Scorpio 100% 0.51
Show details