North America, United States, New Hampshire

Littleton

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 31.10.20 Clear -10°   1.9 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 2 07:23 17:36 10:13 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.5 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy and showers -5°   3.7 m/s 47% 7.0 mm 0% 57% 2 06:25 16:35 10:10 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.53 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy and snow showers -5°   6.4 m/s 100% 4.4 mm 0% 94% 1 06:26 16:34 10:07 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 96% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Partly cloudy and snow showers -10°   4.5 m/s 93% 3.5 mm 0% 72% 2 06:27 16:32 10:05 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 92% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Partly cloudy -11°   1.9 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 70% 2 06:29 16:31 10:02 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 86% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Partly cloudy 13° -2°   2.2 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 58% - 06:30 16:30 9:59 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 78% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Cloudy 14°   2.1 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 0% 94% - 06:31 16:29 9:57 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 69% 0.69 Sat. 07.11.20 Partly cloudy 12°   2.3 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 0% 72% - 06:33 16:27 9:54 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 59% 0.72 Sun. 08.11.20 Mostly clear 14°   1.1 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 2% 50% - 06:34 16:26 9:52 hrs Last quarter Leo 49% 0.75 Mon. 09.11.20 Partly cloudy 14°   0.9 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 2% 71% - 06:35 16:25 9:49 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 38% 0.79
Show details