Europe, Poland

Lipno

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 07.12.21 Overcast -3° -6°   2.6 m/s 5% 0.1 mm 0% 100% 0 07:40 15:28 7:47 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy -4° -8°   6.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 7% 0 07:41 15:28 7:46 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Overcast and light snow -1° -7°   6.1 m/s 55% 4.1 mm 0% 92% 0 07:42 15:27 7:44 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Clear -5°   3.4 m/s 20% 0.4 mm 0% 41% 0 07:44 15:27 7:43 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Overcast -5°   1.7 m/s 8% 0.1 mm 0% 100% - 07:45 15:27 7:42 hrs First quarter Pisces 54% 0.26 Sun. 12.12.21 Overcast -6°   2.0 m/s 27% 0.1 mm 0% 100% - 07:46 15:27 7:40 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 64% 0.29 Mon. 13.12.21 Overcast -1°   3.4 m/s 28% 0.1 mm 0% 100% - 07:47 15:27 7:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 73% 0.33 Tue. 14.12.21 Overcast   3.2 m/s 36% 0.1 mm 1% 100% - 07:48 15:27 7:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 81% 0.36 Wed. 15.12.21 Overcast   2.8 m/s 21% 0.1 mm 2% 100% - 07:49 15:27 7:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 88% 0.39 Thu. 16.12.21 Overcast   2.8 m/s 20% 0.1 mm 1% 100% - 07:49 15:27 7:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 93% 0.42
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар