North America, United States, Florida

Lighthouse Point

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 20.01.20 Partly cloudy 22° 15°   5.7 m/s 18% 1.2 mm 0% 68% 4 07:09 17:54 10:45 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 18% 0.86 Tue. 21.01.20 Partly cloudy 20°   7.1 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 26% 4 07:08 17:54 10:45 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 10% 0.9 Wed. 22.01.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 20°   7.3 m/s 35% 0.7 mm 0% 33% 5 07:08 17:55 10:46 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 5% 0.93 Thu. 23.01.20 Partly cloudy 23° 19°   7.2 m/s 25% 0.5 mm 0% 55% 5 07:08 17:56 10:48 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 1% 0.96 Fri. 24.01.20 Partly cloudy 24° 17°   5.2 m/s 28% 0.1 mm 0% 53% - 07:08 17:57 10:49 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.99 Sat. 25.01.20 Mostly clear 25° 15°   4.3 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 0% 25% - 07:07 17:57 10:50 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 1% 0.03 Sun. 26.01.20 Clear 22° 12°   5.4 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 9% - 07:07 17:58 10:51 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 3% 0.06 Mon. 27.01.20 Mostly clear 21° 12°   3.9 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 2% 34% - 07:07 17:59 10:52 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 7% 0.09 Tue. 28.01.20 Clear 21° 12°   4.2 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 6% 11% - 07:06 18:00 10:53 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 13% 0.12 Wed. 29.01.20 Mostly clear 25° 16°   4.6 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 3% 20% - 07:06 18:01 10:54 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 20% 0.15
Show details