Africa, Gabon

Libreville

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 04.08.20 Partly cloudy 28° 23°   4.3 m/s 14% 0.9 mm 0% 63% 12 06:24 18:32 12:07 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 99% 0.53 Wed. 05.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 23°   4.3 m/s 32% 1.8 mm 0% 68% 9 06:24 18:31 12:07 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 97% 0.56 Thu. 06.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 23°   4.3 m/s 25% 1.4 mm 0% 49% 8 06:24 18:31 12:07 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 92% 0.59 Fri. 07.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 23°   4.3 m/s 23% 0.9 mm 0% 49% 9 06:23 18:31 12:07 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 86% 0.62 Sat. 08.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 24°   4.3 m/s 19% 0.4 mm 0% 33% - 06:23 18:31 12:07 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 79% 0.65 Sun. 09.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 23°   4.2 m/s 80% 1.4 mm 0% 57% - 06:23 18:31 12:07 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 71% 0.68 Mon. 10.08.20 Cloudy and light rain 27° 24°   3.6 m/s 88% 1.3 mm 0% 91% - 06:23 18:31 12:07 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 62% 0.71 Tue. 11.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 24°   3.5 m/s 88% 0.9 mm 0% 84% - 06:23 18:31 12:07 hrs Last quarter Taurus 52% 0.74 Wed. 12.08.20 Cloudy and light rain 27° 24°   3.5 m/s 88% 1.4 mm 25% 89% - 06:23 18:30 12:07 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 43% 0.77 Thu. 13.08.20 Cloudy and light rain 27° 25°   3.7 m/s 93% 1.6 mm 30% 91% - 06:23 18:30 12:07 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 33% 0.8
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар