Africa, Botswana

Letlhakeng

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 31.07.21 Clear 23°   4.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 6 06:56 17:56 10:59 hrs Last quarter Taurus 51% 0.75 Sun. 01.08.21 Clear 24°   2.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 7 06:55 17:56 11:00 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 42% 0.78 Mon. 02.08.21 Clear 26°   2.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 7 06:55 17:57 11:01 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 33% 0.81 Tue. 03.08.21 Clear 25°   5.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 6 06:54 17:57 11:02 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 24% 0.84 Wed. 04.08.21 Clear 25°   3.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 7 06:54 17:57 11:03 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 17% 0.87 Thu. 05.08.21 Clear 26°   3.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:53 17:58 11:04 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 10% 0.9 Fri. 06.08.21 Clear 28°   3.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:52 17:58 11:05 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 5% 0.93 Sat. 07.08.21 Clear 28° 10°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:52 17:59 11:06 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.96 Sun. 08.08.21 Clear 29° 10°   3.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 2% - 06:51 17:59 11:07 hrs New moon Leo 0% 0.99 Mon. 09.08.21 Clear 32°   3.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 06:51 18:00 11:09 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 1% 0.03
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар