Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 10.08.22 Partly cloudy 30° 18°   4 m/s 57% 0.07 mm 0% 61% 6 05:38 19:45 14:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 96% 0.44 Thu. 11.08.22 Mostly clear 29° 17°   3 m/s 16% 0.24 mm 0% 30% 7 05:39 19:44 14:05 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 99% 0.47 Fri. 12.08.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 27° 17°   3 m/s 74% 3.3 mm 0% 66% 6 05:40 19:42 14:02 hrs Full moon Aquarius 100% 0.51 Sat. 13.08.22 Cloudy, thunderstorms with rain 24° 15°   2 m/s 96% 10.76 mm 0% 79% 5 05:41 19:41 14:00 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 97% 0.55 Sun. 14.08.22 Cloudy and showers 22° 16°   1 m/s 91% 15.23 mm 0% 91% 4 05:42 19:40 13:57 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 92% 0.59 Mon. 15.08.22 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 27° 17°   1 m/s 46% 0.51 mm 0% 23% 6 05:43 19:38 13:55 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 85% 0.63 Tue. 16.08.22 Partly cloudy 31° 18°   2 m/s 25% 0.44 mm 0% 32% 5 05:44 19:37 13:52 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 77% 0.66 Wed. 17.08.22 Mostly clear 31° 19°   1 m/s 34% 0.16 mm 0% 13% 5 05:45 19:35 13:50 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 67% 0.69 Thu. 18.08.22 Mostly clear 32° 20°   2 m/s 22% 0 mm 0% 23% 5 05:46 19:34 13:47 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 57% 0.73 Fri. 19.08.22 Clear 34° 20°   2 m/s 13% 0 mm 0% 0% 5 05:47 19:32 13:44 hrs Last quarter Taurus 48% 0.76
Show details