Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 03.12.22 Overcast and snow showers -2°   3 m/s 85% 2.56 mm 0% 100% 0 07:49 15:27 7:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 79% 0.35 Sun. 04.12.22 Overcast and wet snow -1°   4 m/s 90% 9.57 mm 0% 100% 0 07:51 15:26 7:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 87% 0.38 Mon. 05.12.22 Overcast   4 m/s 23% 0.37 mm 0% 100% 0 07:52 15:25 7:33 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 93% 0.41 Tue. 06.12.22 Overcast and light rain   1 m/s 68% 1.16 mm 0% 100% 0 07:54 15:25 7:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 97% 0.45 Wed. 07.12.22 Overcast and light wet snow   4 m/s 35% 2.51 mm 0% 100% 0 07:55 15:24 7:29 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 100% 0.48 Thu. 08.12.22 Overcast   4 m/s 25% 0.66 mm 0% 94% 0 07:56 15:24 7:27 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.51 Fri. 09.12.22 Overcast and snow   6 m/s 40% 5.07 mm 0% 100% 0 07:58 15:24 7:25 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 98% 0.54 Sat. 10.12.22 Overcast   3 m/s 54% 0.25 mm 0% 100% 0 07:59 15:23 7:24 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 95% 0.57 Sun. 11.12.22 Overcast   7 m/s 45% 0 mm 0% 98% 0 08:00 15:23 7:23 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 90% 0.6 Mon. 12.12.22 Cloudy   8 m/s 50% 1.25 mm 0% 80% - 08:01 15:23 7:21 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 84% 0.63
Show details