Europe, Hungary

Leanyfalu

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 12.08.20 Mostly clear 29° 16°   1.5 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 3% 12% 7 05:35 20:00 14:24 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 43% 0.77 Thu. 13.08.20 Partly cloudy 28° 15°   2.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 26% 7 05:37 19:58 14:21 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Partly cloudy 29° 16°   2.9 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 67% 3 05:38 19:57 14:18 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.84 Sat. 15.08.20 Partly cloudy 31° 16°   2.5 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 0% 21% 4 05:39 19:55 14:15 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 16% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Mostly clear 31° 17°   1.8 m/s 35% 0.0 mm 1% 16% - 05:41 19:53 14:12 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Mostly clear 29° 19°   3.4 m/s 36% 0.1 mm 0% 25% - 05:42 19:51 14:09 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94 Tue. 18.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 17°   2.9 m/s 56% 0.3 mm 0% 73% - 05:43 19:50 14:06 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Wed. 19.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 16°   2.5 m/s 52% 0.2 mm 22% 66% - 05:45 19:48 14:03 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.01 Thu. 20.08.20 Mostly clear 28° 16°   3.6 m/s 40% 0.1 mm 16% 42% - 05:46 19:46 13:59 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 2% 0.05 Fri. 21.08.20 Mostly clear 28° 17°   3.5 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 27% 26% - 05:47 19:44 13:56 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 7% 0.09
Show details