Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 21.09.23 Cloudy 31° 25°   7 m/s 54% 2.71 mm 0% 84% 10 05:47 17:52 12:05 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 32% 0.19 Fri. 22.09.23 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 25°   6 m/s 23% 1.38 mm 0% 39% 10 05:46 17:52 12:05 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 42% 0.22 Sat. 23.09.23 Cloudy 30° 24°   6 m/s 24% 0.31 mm 0% 78% 10 05:46 17:52 12:06 hrs First quarter Capricorn 53% 0.26 Sun. 24.09.23 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 23°   5 m/s 42% 1.15 mm 0% 65% 10 05:45 17:52 12:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 64% 0.29 Mon. 25.09.23 Cloudy 31° 24°   6 m/s 49% 0 mm 0% 67% 8 05:44 17:52 12:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 74% 0.33 Tue. 26.09.23 Cloudy and showers 31° 24°   6 m/s 68% 3.01 mm 0% 79% 9 05:44 17:52 12:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 84% 0.37 Wed. 27.09.23 Cloudy and showers 30° 24°   7 m/s 58% 6.37 mm 0% 90% 4 05:43 17:52 12:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 92% 0.41 Thu. 28.09.23 Cloudy and showers 30° 24°   6 m/s 66% 11.3 mm 0% 89% 7 05:42 17:52 12:09 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 97% 0.45 Fri. 29.09.23 Cloudy and showers 29° 24°   4 m/s 69% 21.8 mm 0% 91% 3 05:42 17:52 12:09 hrs Full moon Pisces 100% 0.49 Sat. 30.09.23 Cloudy and showers 30° 24°   6 m/s 62% 6.19 mm 0% 78% 7 05:41 17:52 12:10 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 99% 0.52
Show details