Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 28.07.21 Partly cloudy 30° 25°   6.6 m/s 62% 0.8 mm 9% 33% 11 06:02 19:00 12:58 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 77% 0.66 Thu. 29.07.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 25°   6.8 m/s 77% 1.8 mm 0% 41% 12 06:02 19:00 12:57 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 68% 0.69 Fri. 30.07.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 26°   6.9 m/s 71% 1.7 mm 0% 54% 12 06:02 19:00 12:57 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 59% 0.72 Sat. 31.07.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 26°   7.8 m/s 67% 0.3 mm 0% 57% 12 06:03 18:59 12:56 hrs Last quarter Taurus 49% 0.75 Sun. 01.08.21 Partly cloudy 33° 26°   6.9 m/s 51% 0.4 mm 0% 22% - 06:03 18:59 12:55 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 40% 0.78 Mon. 02.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 26°   4.6 m/s 86% 1.1 mm 0% 34% - 06:03 18:58 12:55 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 31% 0.81 Tue. 03.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 26°   4.7 m/s 95% 1.5 mm 0% 31% - 06:04 18:58 12:54 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 22% 0.84 Wed. 04.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 26°   5.5 m/s 97% 1.7 mm 35% 32% - 06:04 18:57 12:53 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 15% 0.87 Thu. 05.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 27°   6.0 m/s 77% 0.8 mm 49% 30% - 06:04 18:57 12:52 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.91 Fri. 06.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 27°   6.1 m/s 64% 0.5 mm 45% 37% - 06:05 18:57 12:51 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 4% 0.94
Show details