North America, Puerto Rico

Las Ochenta

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 24°   6.7 m/s 42% 0.5 mm 0% 45% 7 06:42 17:49 11:06 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 3% 0.05 Mon. 06.12.21 Partly cloudy 32° 23°   7.2 m/s 43% 0.3 mm 0% 60% 7 06:43 17:49 11:06 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 8% 0.09 Tue. 07.12.21 Clear 33° 23°   6.4 m/s 24% 0.3 mm 0% 15% 7 06:43 17:49 11:05 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 16% 0.13 Wed. 08.12.21 Clear 33° 23°   6.6 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 7 06:44 17:49 11:05 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 25% 0.17 Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 24°   5.7 m/s 41% 1.0 mm 0% 22% - 06:45 17:50 11:05 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 35% 0.2 Fri. 10.12.21 Mostly clear 33° 23°   5.6 m/s 49% 0.0 mm 0% 11% - 06:45 17:50 11:04 hrs First quarter Pisces 46% 0.24 Sat. 11.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 24°   5.7 m/s 79% 0.6 mm 0% 32% - 06:46 17:50 11:04 hrs First quarter Pisces 56% 0.27 Sun. 12.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 24°   5.5 m/s 78% 0.6 mm 22% 37% - 06:46 17:51 11:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 66% 0.3 Mon. 13.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 24°   5.0 m/s 84% 0.8 mm 23% 45% - 06:47 17:51 11:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 75% 0.33 Tue. 14.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 24°   5.3 m/s 85% 0.7 mm 21% 46% - 06:47 17:51 11:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 83% 0.36
Show details