North America, United States, Massachusetts

Lanesborough

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 25.11.20 Cloudy -3°   5.2 m/s 26% 1.8 mm 0% 79% 1 06:57 16:22 9:25 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 81% 0.36 Thu. 26.11.20 Partly cloudy and showers 13°   3.0 m/s 93% 13.6 mm 0% 89% 0 06:58 16:22 9:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 88% 0.39 Fri. 27.11.20 Cloudy 10°   3.2 m/s 10% 0.1 mm 0% 97% 2 06:59 16:22 9:22 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 93% 0.42 Sat. 28.11.20 Partly cloudy and showers   4.9 m/s 81% 1.5 mm 0% 77% 1 07:00 16:21 9:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 97% 0.45 Sun. 29.11.20 Clear -2°   2.6 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 2 07:01 16:21 9:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 100% 0.48 Mon. 30.11.20 Overcast and rain 11°   6.1 m/s 95% 23.3 mm 0% 96% - 07:02 16:20 9:18 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.51 Tue. 01.12.20 Cloudy and light rain 13°   6.0 m/s 85% 27.5 mm 0% 96% - 07:03 16:20 9:16 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 98% 0.54 Wed. 02.12.20 Cloudy   5.8 m/s 41% 0.2 mm 0% 75% - 07:04 16:20 9:15 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 95% 0.57 Thu. 03.12.20 Cloudy   5.7 m/s 27% 0.0 mm 1% 60% - 07:05 16:20 9:14 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 90% 0.6 Fri. 04.12.20 Cloudy   5.8 m/s 34% 0.1 mm 2% 83% - 07:06 16:19 9:13 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 83% 0.64
Show details