Europe, Spain

L'Alqueria de la Comtessa

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 22.10.20 Overcast and rain 21° 15°   1.6 m/s 89% 3.6 mm 0% 97% 3 08:17 19:11 10:53 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 38% 0.21 Fri. 23.10.20 Partly cloudy 24° 14°   5.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 2% 60% 4 08:18 19:10 10:51 hrs First quarter Capricorn 49% 0.25 Sat. 24.10.20 Clear 23° 11°   5.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 3 08:19 19:09 10:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 59% 0.28 Sun. 25.10.20 Partly cloudy 26° 12°   5.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 15% 3 07:20 18:07 10:46 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 68% 0.31 Mon. 26.10.20 Partly cloudy 20° 11°   7.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 11% - 07:21 18:06 10:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 77% 0.34 Tue. 27.10.20 Partly cloudy 21° 10°   4.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 36% - 07:23 18:05 10:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 85% 0.37 Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy 22° 11°   3.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 25% - 07:24 18:04 10:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Clear 22° 12°   2.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 07:25 18:02 10:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Clear 22° 11°   2.8 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 10% - 07:26 18:01 10:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Clear 22° 11°   3.0 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 1% 17% - 07:27 18:00 10:33 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49
Show details