North America, Honduras

La Paz

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 27.11.20 Partly cloudy and showers 29° 20°   5.2 m/s 41% 5.7 mm 2% 63% 9 05:57 17:19 11:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 94% 0.42 Sat. 28.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 21°   5.1 m/s 3% 4.6 mm 0% 41% 8 05:58 17:19 11:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 97% 0.45 Sun. 29.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 20°   4.3 m/s 12% 0.9 mm 1% 32% 8 05:58 17:19 11:21 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 100% 0.48 Mon. 30.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 20°   6.4 m/s 22% 1.3 mm 1% 53% 9 05:59 17:20 11:20 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.51 Tue. 01.12.20 Cloudy and light rain 25° 20°   7.6 m/s 51% 1.4 mm 0% 73% - 05:59 17:20 11:20 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 98% 0.54 Wed. 02.12.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 27° 19°   5.8 m/s 76% 1.4 mm 0% 67% - 06:00 17:20 11:20 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 95% 0.57 Thu. 03.12.20 Cloudy and light rain 27° 20°   5.3 m/s 71% 1.1 mm 29% 91% - 06:01 17:20 11:19 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 89% 0.61 Fri. 04.12.20 Cloudy and light rain 26° 21°   6.6 m/s 79% 1.8 mm 4% 92% - 06:01 17:21 11:19 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 82% 0.64 Sat. 05.12.20 Cloudy and light rain 26° 20°   5.9 m/s 73% 1.3 mm 2% 93% - 06:02 17:21 11:19 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 74% 0.67 Sun. 06.12.20 Cloudy and light rain 26° 20°   6.8 m/s 63% 0.6 mm 2% 91% - 06:02 17:21 11:18 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 64% 0.71
Show details