North America, Honduras

La Paz

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 20.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 20°   4.6 m/s 2% 3.9 mm 2% 69% 12 05:39 17:47 12:08 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 15% 0.13 Mon. 21.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 22°   5.9 m/s 28% 4.3 mm 4% 35% 12 05:39 17:46 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 25% 0.17 Tue. 22.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 23°   5.5 m/s 39% 5.8 mm 5% 60% 13 05:39 17:46 12:06 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 35% 0.2 Wed. 23.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 22°   4.6 m/s 47% 4.1 mm 5% 38% 13 05:39 17:45 12:05 hrs First quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.24 Thu. 24.09.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 30° 22°   4.1 m/s 58% 8.8 mm 54% 54% - 05:39 17:44 12:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 56% 0.27 Fri. 25.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 22°   3.7 m/s 98% 9.9 mm 56% 57% - 05:39 17:44 12:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 67% 0.31 Sat. 26.09.20 Cloudy and showers 30° 22°   4.0 m/s 98% 6.4 mm 69% 84% - 05:40 17:43 12:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 77% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 23°   3.3 m/s 91% 2.0 mm 38% 69% - 05:40 17:42 12:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 85% 0.37 Mon. 28.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 31° 23°   3.0 m/s 95% 3.1 mm 37% 73% - 05:40 17:41 12:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Tue. 29.09.20 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 23°   3.7 m/s 91% 3.6 mm 42% 76% - 05:40 17:41 12:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 96% 0.43
Show details