Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 20.05.22 Mostly clear 28° 16°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 24% 10 05:43 19:50 14:06 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 76% 0.66 Sat. 21.05.22 Clear 31° 17°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 10 05:43 19:51 14:07 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 66% 0.7 Sun. 22.05.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 24° 16°   6 m/s 24% 0.37 mm 0% 41% 10 05:42 19:51 14:09 hrs Last quarter Aquarius 55% 0.74 Mon. 23.05.22 Clear 26° 16°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 9% 10 05:41 19:52 14:10 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 44% 0.77 Tue. 24.05.22 Clear 29° 17°   2 m/s 8% 0 mm 0% 1% 10 05:41 19:53 14:11 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 33% 0.8 Wed. 25.05.22 Clear 28° 18°   2 m/s 7% 0 mm 0% 1% 10 05:40 19:53 14:13 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 24% 0.84 Thu. 26.05.22 Clear 28° 18°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 7 05:40 19:54 14:14 hrs Waning crescent Aries 16% 0.87 Fri. 27.05.22 Clear 29° 19°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 8 05:39 19:55 14:15 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 9% 0.9 Sat. 28.05.22 Clear 30° 20°   3 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 0% 8 05:39 19:55 14:16 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 4% 0.93 Sun. 29.05.22 Clear 30° 20°   2 m/s 6% 0 mm 0% 0% 8 05:38 19:56 14:17 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 1% 0.97
Show details