Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 22.01.22 Partly cloudy -6° -12°   4 m/s 1% 0.03 mm 0% 63% 0 09:09 15:50 6:41 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 81% 0.64 Sun. 23.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -11°   5 m/s 99% 1.68 mm 0% 97% 0 09:07 15:53 6:46 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 73% 0.68 Mon. 24.01.22 Overcast -1°   6 m/s 18% 0.21 mm 0% 100% 0 09:04 15:56 6:51 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 63% 0.71 Tue. 25.01.22 Clear -10°   5 m/s 1% 0 mm 0% 0% 0 09:02 15:59 6:56 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 52% 0.74 Wed. 26.01.22 Cloudy -5° -12°   3 m/s 7% 0.07 mm 0% 91% 0 09:00 16:01 7:01 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 41% 0.78 Thu. 27.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -6°   7 m/s 56% 1.8 mm 0% 100% 0 08:57 16:04 7:07 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 30% 0.82 Fri. 28.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -4°   6 m/s 76% 1.02 mm 0% 100% 0 08:55 16:07 7:12 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 20% 0.85 Sat. 29.01.22 Cloudy and snow showers -1° -5°   6 m/s 73% 3.67 mm 0% 87% 0 08:52 16:10 7:17 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 11% 0.89 Sun. 30.01.22 Cloudy and snow showers -1° -5°   6 m/s 48% 0.8 mm 0% 79% 0 08:50 16:13 7:23 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 5% 0.93 Mon. 31.01.22 Cloudy -3° -6°   5 m/s 42% 0.18 mm 0% 86% 0 08:47 16:16 7:28 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 1% 0.97
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар