Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 08.08.20 Partly cloudy 31° 18°   5.3 m/s 11% 0.3 mm 4% 50% 8 05:47 20:02 14:14 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 79% 0.65 Sun. 09.08.20 Mostly clear 33° 20°   2.9 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 4% 33% 8 05:49 20:01 14:12 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 71% 0.68 Mon. 10.08.20 Mostly clear 32° 19°   1.8 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 1% 13% 9 05:50 19:59 14:09 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 62% 0.71 Tue. 11.08.20 Partly cloudy 33° 19°   1.7 m/s 40% 0.1 mm 2% 22% 8 05:51 19:58 14:07 hrs Last quarter Taurus 53% 0.74 Wed. 12.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 20°   2.3 m/s 68% 0.9 mm 5% 31% - 05:52 19:56 14:04 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 43% 0.77 Thu. 13.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 21°   1.3 m/s 54% 0.5 mm 4% 18% - 05:53 19:55 14:02 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Mostly clear 32° 21°   2.0 m/s 49% 0.4 mm 6% 17% - 05:54 19:53 13:59 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.84 Sat. 15.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 32° 21°   2.2 m/s 57% 0.5 mm 4% 18% - 05:55 19:52 13:56 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 16% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Mostly clear 32° 20°   2.3 m/s 37% 0.1 mm 27% 14% - 05:56 19:50 13:54 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Mostly clear 32° 21°   2.6 m/s 42% 0.2 mm 31% 14% - 05:57 19:49 13:51 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94
Show details