Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 08.12.21 Partly cloudy -2°   2.5 m/s 2% 2.4 mm 0% 40% 1 07:09 16:14 9:04 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Overcast and rain   4.6 m/s 98% 57.1 mm 6% 100% 0 07:10 16:13 9:03 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Overcast and rain   2.2 m/s 87% 11.4 mm 0% 98% 1 07:11 16:13 9:02 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Overcast and rain   7.3 m/s 98% 27.5 mm 0% 100% 0 07:12 16:14 9:01 hrs First quarter Pisces 54% 0.26 Sun. 12.12.21 Partly cloudy and light rain   2.7 m/s 47% 1.9 mm 0% 93% - 07:13 16:14 9:01 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 64% 0.29 Mon. 13.12.21 Cloudy -1°   1.3 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 68% - 07:13 16:14 9:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 73% 0.33 Tue. 14.12.21 Partly cloudy   2.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 58% - 07:14 16:14 8:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 81% 0.36 Wed. 15.12.21 Cloudy   2.6 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 85% - 07:15 16:14 8:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 88% 0.39 Thu. 16.12.21 Cloudy   2.9 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 2% 97% - 07:16 16:14 8:58 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 93% 0.42 Fri. 17.12.21 Cloudy   3.5 m/s 20% 0.0 mm 0% 93% - 07:16 16:15 8:58 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 97% 0.45
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар