Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 27.11.22 Partly cloudy 13°   4 m/s 37% 0.03 mm 0% 62% 1 06:57 16:17 9:19 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 17% 0.13 Mon. 28.11.22 Mostly clear 11°   2 m/s 2% 0.01 mm 0% 12% 1 06:58 16:16 9:17 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 26% 0.17 Tue. 29.11.22 Cloudy 12°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 78% 2 06:59 16:16 9:16 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 37% 0.21 Wed. 30.11.22 Cloudy 10°   4 m/s 51% 0.09 mm 0% 77% 1 07:01 16:15 9:14 hrs First quarter Pisces 48% 0.24 Thu. 01.12.22 Overcast and light rain 11°   3 m/s 47% 0.41 mm 0% 100% 0 07:02 16:15 9:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 59% 0.28 Fri. 02.12.22 Overcast and showers 12°   1 m/s 80% 2.43 mm 0% 96% 1 07:03 16:15 9:11 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 70% 0.31 Sat. 03.12.22 Cloudy 15°   2 m/s 78% 0.29 mm 0% 86% 1 07:04 16:14 9:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 79% 0.35 Sun. 04.12.22 Cloudy and light rain 15° 10°   2 m/s 77% 0.32 mm 0% 82% 1 07:05 16:14 9:09 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 87% 0.38 Mon. 05.12.22 Cloudy 15°   1 m/s 45% 0.03 mm 0% 82% 1 07:06 16:14 9:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 93% 0.41 Tue. 06.12.22 Clear 15°   1 m/s 46% 0 mm 0% 8% 1 07:07 16:14 9:06 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 97% 0.45
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар