North America, United States, Oregon

Klamath Falls

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 13.05.21 Partly cloudy 27°   6.7 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 39% 9 05:48 20:19 14:31 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 4% 0.06 Fri. 14.05.21 Partly cloudy 25°   6.8 m/s 23% 0.1 mm 0% 54% 8 05:47 20:20 14:33 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 8% 0.09 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy 26°   6.2 m/s 2% 0.1 mm 0% 46% 8 05:46 20:21 14:35 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 14% 0.12 Sun. 16.05.21 Clear 27°   5.4 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 2% 9 05:45 20:22 14:37 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 21% 0.15 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy 28°   5.6 m/s 14% 0.0 mm 0% 15% - 05:44 20:23 14:39 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 30% 0.18 Tue. 18.05.21 Partly cloudy 26°   8.6 m/s 34% 0.0 mm 0% 19% - 05:43 20:24 14:41 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 40% 0.22 Wed. 19.05.21 Partly cloudy 19°   6.5 m/s 37% 0.0 mm 0% 55% - 05:42 20:25 14:43 hrs First quarter Leo 50% 0.25 Thu. 20.05.21 Partly cloudy 18°   5.8 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 1% 54% - 05:41 20:26 14:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 61% 0.28 Fri. 21.05.21 Partly cloudy 22°   5.6 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 1% 64% - 05:40 20:27 14:46 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 71% 0.32 Sat. 22.05.21 Partly cloudy 24°   4.2 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 1% 81% - 05:39 20:28 14:48 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 81% 0.36
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар