Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 19.01.22 Mostly clear 15°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 49% 1 07:15 17:13 9:57 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 97% 0.56 Thu. 20.01.22 Partly cloudy 16°   2 m/s 2% 0.01 mm 0% 58% 2 07:15 17:14 9:59 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59 Fri. 21.01.22 Partly cloudy 16°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 58% 2 07:15 17:15 10:00 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 86% 0.62 Sat. 22.01.22 Partly cloudy 16°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 61% 2 07:14 17:16 10:02 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 78% 0.66 Sun. 23.01.22 Clear 17°   2 m/s 2% 0.01 mm 0% 11% 2 07:13 17:17 10:03 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 69% 0.69 Mon. 24.01.22 Mostly clear 17°   1 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 40% 2 07:13 17:18 10:05 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 57% 0.72 Tue. 25.01.22 Partly cloudy 16°   2 m/s 2% 0.01 mm 0% 54% 1 07:12 17:19 10:07 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 47% 0.76 Wed. 26.01.22 Partly cloudy 17°   1 m/s 2% 0.01 mm 0% 62% 2 07:12 17:21 10:09 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 36% 0.8 Thu. 27.01.22 Mostly clear 17°   2 m/s 4% 0 mm 0% 34% 2 07:11 17:22 10:10 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 25% 0.83 Fri. 28.01.22 Partly cloudy 17°   2 m/s 5% 0.02 mm 0% 58% 2 07:10 17:23 10:12 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 16% 0.87
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар