Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 15.08.22 Clear 39° 15°   4 m/s 1% 0 mm 0% 3% 9 06:19 19:56 13:36 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 82% 0.64 Tue. 16.08.22 Clear 40° 19°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 9 06:20 19:55 13:34 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 73% 0.67 Wed. 17.08.22 Mostly clear 39° 20°   6 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 22% 8 06:21 19:53 13:32 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 64% 0.71 Thu. 18.08.22 Clear 38° 20°   6 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 8 06:21 19:52 13:30 hrs Last quarter Taurus 54% 0.74 Fri. 19.08.22 Clear 38° 18°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 8 06:22 19:51 13:28 hrs Last quarter Gemini 44% 0.77 Sat. 20.08.22 Clear 37° 17°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 8 06:23 19:49 13:26 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 35% 0.8 Sun. 21.08.22 Clear 33° 17°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 3 06:24 19:48 13:24 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 26% 0.83 Mon. 22.08.22 Clear 34° 17°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 3 06:25 19:47 13:21 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 18% 0.86 Tue. 23.08.22 Clear 35° 18°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 3 06:26 19:45 13:19 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 12% 0.89 Wed. 24.08.22 Clear 36° 18°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 3 06:27 19:44 13:17 hrs Waning crescent Leo 6% 0.92
Show details