North America, United States, California

Keyes

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 25.02.21 Clear 18°   4.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 11% 5 06:40 17:53 11:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 97% 0.45 Fri. 26.02.21 Clear 18°   6.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 3% 4 06:39 17:54 11:15 hrs Full moon Virgo 100% 0.48 Sat. 27.02.21 Clear 17°   9.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 4% 4 06:38 17:55 11:17 hrs Full moon Virgo 100% 0.52 Sun. 28.02.21 Mostly clear 17°   4.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 5% 4 06:36 17:56 11:19 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 97% 0.56 Mon. 01.03.21 Clear 18°   6.6 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 12% - 06:35 17:57 11:22 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 92% 0.59 Tue. 02.03.21 Clear 16°   6.0 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 27% - 06:33 17:58 11:24 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 84% 0.63 Wed. 03.03.21 Clear 17°   3.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 24% - 06:32 17:59 11:26 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 75% 0.67 Thu. 04.03.21 Partly cloudy 20°   4.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 2% 20% - 06:31 18:00 11:29 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 64% 0.7 Fri. 05.03.21 Mostly clear 21°   4.6 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 4% 20% - 06:29 18:01 11:31 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 53% 0.74 Sat. 06.03.21 Mostly clear 17°   5.0 m/s 36% 0.0 mm 1% 25% - 06:28 18:02 11:34 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 41% 0.78
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар