North America, United States, Washington

Kent

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 15.04.21 Clear 22°   5.7 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 6 06:20 19:58 13:37 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 12% 0.11 Fri. 16.04.21 Clear 24°   5.2 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 6 06:18 19:59 13:40 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 19% 0.14 Sat. 17.04.21 Clear 25°   4.2 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 6 06:17 20:00 13:43 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 27% 0.17 Sun. 18.04.21 Partly cloudy 24°   5.6 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 26% 6 06:15 20:02 13:47 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 35% 0.2 Mon. 19.04.21 Clear 24° 12°   4.1 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:13 20:03 13:50 hrs First quarter Cancer 45% 0.23 Tue. 20.04.21 Partly cloudy 19°   4.2 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 25% - 06:11 20:05 13:53 hrs First quarter Leo 55% 0.27 Wed. 21.04.21 Clear 19°   4.7 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 4% - 06:09 20:06 13:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 65% 0.3 Thu. 22.04.21 Cloudy 17°   5.6 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 1% 94% - 06:07 20:07 13:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 75% 0.33 Fri. 23.04.21 Overcast and light rain 17°   4.9 m/s 62% 1.7 mm 2% 99% - 06:06 20:09 14:03 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 84% 0.37 Sat. 24.04.21 Overcast and showers 16°   4.1 m/s 81% 4.3 mm 2% 100% - 06:04 20:10 14:06 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 92% 0.41
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар