Europe, Hungary

Kaszaper

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 06.12.21 Overcast and light rain   3.2 m/s 73% 4.5 mm 0% 100% 0 07:04 15:50 8:45 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08 Tue. 07.12.21 Partly cloudy -2°   5.3 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 85% 1 07:05 15:49 8:43 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Clear -4°   2.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 12% 1 07:06 15:49 8:42 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Cloudy and showers -2°   5.0 m/s 62% 13.4 mm 0% 96% 0 07:07 15:49 8:41 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Overcast and light rain   2.7 m/s 42% 0.9 mm 0% 100% - 07:08 15:49 8:40 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Partly cloudy -1°   2.2 m/s 53% 0.0 mm 0% 59% - 07:09 15:49 8:39 hrs First quarter Pisces 54% 0.26 Sun. 12.12.21 Overcast   2.6 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 0% 100% - 07:10 15:49 8:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 64% 0.29 Mon. 13.12.21 Overcast -1°   1.9 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 99% - 07:11 15:49 8:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 73% 0.33 Tue. 14.12.21 Overcast -1°   2.0 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 0% 100% - 07:12 15:49 8:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 81% 0.36 Wed. 15.12.21 Overcast   2.1 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 2% 100% - 07:13 15:49 8:36 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 88% 0.39
Show details