Europe, Estonia

Kallavere

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 06.03.21 Overcast and wet snow showers -6°   9.1 m/s 98% 4.2 mm 0% 95% 1 07:04 17:59 10:55 hrs Last quarter Sagittarius 46% 0.76 Sun. 07.03.21 Cloudy and snow showers -5°   9.6 m/s 69% 1.6 mm 0% 81% 1 07:01 18:01 11:00 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Partly cloudy -4° -7°   5.6 m/s 6% 0.4 mm 0% 78% 1 06:58 18:04 11:05 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 25% 0.83 Tue. 09.03.21 Overcast and snow -4° -10°   5.9 m/s 61% 6.5 mm 0% 100% 1 06:55 18:06 11:11 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 16% 0.87 Wed. 10.03.21 Clear -6° -14°   4.5 m/s 32% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:52 18:09 11:16 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 9% 0.9 Thu. 11.03.21 Overcast and light snow -1° -13°   6.5 m/s 29% 0.6 mm 0% 94% - 06:49 18:11 11:21 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 4% 0.93 Fri. 12.03.21 Cloudy -4° -12°   7.5 m/s 47% 0.2 mm 0% 91% - 06:46 18:14 11:27 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 1% 0.97 Sat. 13.03.21 Cloudy -8° -13°   6.1 m/s 42% 0.2 mm 1% 83% - 06:43 18:16 11:32 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 1 Sun. 14.03.21 Partly cloudy -4° -12°   4.3 m/s 27% 0.1 mm 2% 79% - 06:40 18:18 11:37 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 1% 0.03 Mon. 15.03.21 Partly cloudy -3° -9°   4.4 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 1% 73% - 06:37 18:21 11:43 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 4% 0.06
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар