Europe, Estonia

Kallavere

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 13.08.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 19° 13°   4.1 m/s 78% 5.9 mm 0% 70% 3 05:33 21:14 15:41 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Partly cloudy 20° 11°   2.5 m/s 21% 0.1 mm 0% 76% 4 05:35 21:12 15:36 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.83 Sat. 15.08.20 Partly cloudy 24° 13°   5.2 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 52% 5 05:37 21:09 15:31 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 17% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Clear 24° 16°   5.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 7% 5 05:40 21:06 15:26 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Mostly clear 22° 15°   3.4 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 10% - 05:42 21:03 15:21 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94 Tue. 18.08.20 Partly cloudy 24° 15°   4.0 m/s 20% 0.1 mm 0% 69% - 05:44 21:01 15:16 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Wed. 19.08.20 Partly cloudy 22° 13°   3.5 m/s 37% 0.0 mm 0% 50% - 05:47 20:58 15:11 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.01 Thu. 20.08.20 Mostly clear 22° 13°   3.6 m/s 34% 0.0 mm 0% 43% - 05:49 20:55 15:05 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 2% 0.05 Fri. 21.08.20 Partly cloudy 22° 13°   4.4 m/s 46% 0.1 mm 9% 69% - 05:51 20:52 15:00 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 7% 0.09 Sat. 22.08.20 Partly cloudy 22° 14°   4.9 m/s 42% 0.1 mm 6% 72% - 05:54 20:49 14:55 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 15% 0.12
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар