Europe, Estonia

Kalesi

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 23.01.21 Cloudy   5.8 m/s 31% 1.3 mm 0% 94% 0 08:49 16:14 7:24 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 73% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Overcast   5.0 m/s 74% 4.7 mm 0% 90% 0 08:47 16:16 7:28 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 81% 0.36 Mon. 25.01.21 Overcast   5.5 m/s 80% 2.3 mm 0% 98% 0 08:45 16:18 7:32 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 88% 0.39 Tue. 26.01.21 Overcast and snow   5.3 m/s 98% 13.7 mm 0% 100% 0 08:43 16:21 7:37 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 94% 0.42 Wed. 27.01.21 Partly cloudy and light snow -2°   5.6 m/s 93% 4.4 mm 0% 87% - 08:41 16:23 7:41 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45 Thu. 28.01.21 Partly cloudy -3°   4.8 m/s 54% 0.5 mm 0% 84% - 08:39 16:26 7:46 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Overcast and light snow -2° -4°   4.8 m/s 56% 0.6 mm 0% 99% - 08:37 16:28 7:51 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.52 Sat. 30.01.21 Overcast and light snow -1° -3°   7.6 m/s 45% 0.4 mm 1% 97% - 08:35 16:31 7:55 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.56 Sun. 31.01.21 Overcast and light snow -2° -3°   4.3 m/s 51% 0.4 mm 1% 100% - 08:33 16:33 8:00 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59 Mon. 01.02.21 Overcast and light snow -1° -3°   5.3 m/s 61% 0.5 mm 1% 100% - 08:31 16:36 8:05 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 85% 0.63
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар