Europe, Estonia

Kalesi

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 28.09.20 Mostly clear 18° 11°   5.1 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 2 07:18 18:59 11:41 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.39 Tue. 29.09.20 Overcast 15° 10°   3.3 m/s 49% 0.2 mm 0% 96% 1 07:21 18:56 11:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 94% 0.42 Wed. 30.09.20 Partly cloudy 17° 10°   3.7 m/s 40% 0.2 mm 0% 78% 2 07:23 18:53 11:30 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 98% 0.45 Thu. 01.10.20 Partly cloudy 18°   4.6 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 0% 54% 2 07:25 18:50 11:25 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.48 Fri. 02.10.20 Clear 17° 10°   5.7 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 7% - 07:27 18:47 11:20 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.51 Sat. 03.10.20 Mostly clear 17° 11°   5.7 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 15% - 07:30 18:45 11:14 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 98% 0.55 Sun. 04.10.20 Mostly clear 18° 11°   6.7 m/s 15% 0.0 mm 0% 24% - 07:32 18:42 11:09 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 95% 0.58 Mon. 05.10.20 Overcast 17° 12°   6.1 m/s 49% 0.3 mm 0% 83% - 07:34 18:39 11:04 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 89% 0.61 Tue. 06.10.20 Overcast 15° 11°   5.4 m/s 46% 0.3 mm 1% 99% - 07:37 18:36 10:59 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 83% 0.64 Wed. 07.10.20 Cloudy and light rain 14°   5.2 m/s 58% 0.3 mm 2% 99% - 07:39 18:33 10:53 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 75% 0.67
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар