Africa, Zambia

Kalabo

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy 31° 17°   6.9 m/s 23% 6.1 mm 7% 36% 12 05:51 18:51 12:59 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Partly cloudy 33° 18°   6.9 m/s 6% 2.7 mm 4% 54% 11 05:52 18:51 12:59 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Partly cloudy 33° 19°   6.7 m/s 34% 0.2 mm 25% 72% 12 05:52 18:52 12:59 hrs First quarter Pisces 53% 0.26 Sun. 12.12.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 19°   7.4 m/s 14% 0.7 mm 39% 71% 12 05:52 18:52 13:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 63% 0.29 Mon. 13.12.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 19°   7.6 m/s 25% 2.9 mm 99% 78% - 05:53 18:53 13:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 73% 0.32 Tue. 14.12.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 33° 18°   6.9 m/s 34% 0.3 mm 84% 58% - 05:53 18:54 13:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 81% 0.36 Wed. 15.12.21 Cloudy 31° 19°   6.0 m/s 42% 11.5 mm 99% 86% - 05:53 18:54 13:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 88% 0.39 Thu. 16.12.21 Cloudy 30° 18°   6.2 m/s 42% 26.9 mm 100% 81% - 05:54 18:55 13:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 93% 0.42 Fri. 17.12.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 18°   5.0 m/s 56% 12.4 mm 14% 82% - 05:54 18:55 13:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 97% 0.45 Sat. 18.12.21 Cloudy and light rain 29° 18°   5.0 m/s 47% 2.5 mm 15% 84% - 05:55 18:56 13:00 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 99% 0.48
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар