Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 16.08.22 Clear 30° 16°   3 m/s 2% 0.01 mm 0% 9% 3 05:29 20:59 15:30 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 77% 0.66 Wed. 17.08.22 Partly cloudy 29° 18°   4 m/s 2% 0.01 mm 0% 58% 3 05:31 20:56 15:25 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 68% 0.69 Thu. 18.08.22 Partly cloudy 29° 16°   5 m/s 1% 0 mm 0% 58% 3 05:33 20:54 15:20 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 57% 0.72 Fri. 19.08.22 Mostly clear 28° 17°   5 m/s 1% 0 mm 0% 41% 3 05:36 20:51 15:15 hrs Last quarter Taurus 48% 0.76 Sat. 20.08.22 Mostly clear 26° 16°   5 m/s 37% 0.12 mm 0% 13% 3 05:38 20:48 15:10 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 39% 0.79 Sun. 21.08.22 Overcast and rain 26° 16°   5 m/s 59% 8.66 mm 0% 94% 1 05:40 20:45 15:04 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 30% 0.82 Mon. 22.08.22 Cloudy 24° 14°   3 m/s 55% 0.02 mm 0% 71% 3 05:43 20:42 14:59 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 21% 0.85 Tue. 23.08.22 Cloudy and showers 24° 13°   2 m/s 41% 2.7 mm 0% 86% 2 05:45 20:40 14:54 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 14% 0.88 Wed. 24.08.22 Cloudy and showers 24° 13°   4 m/s 48% 1.14 mm 0% 82% 2 05:47 20:37 14:49 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 8% 0.91 Thu. 25.08.22 Partly cloudy and light rain 25° 14°   5 m/s 41% 0.63 mm 0% 52% 2 05:50 20:34 14:44 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94
Show details