Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 28.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -3°   6 m/s 68% 1.87 mm 0% 99% 0 08:30 16:17 7:46 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 20% 0.85 Sat. 29.01.22 Cloudy -2° -10°   8 m/s 2% 8.16 mm 0% 62% 0 08:28 16:19 7:51 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 11% 0.89 Sun. 30.01.22 Overcast and wet snow showers -3°   6 m/s 99% 7.82 mm 0% 100% 0 08:26 16:22 7:55 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 5% 0.93 Mon. 31.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -4°   2 m/s 99% 1.87 mm 0% 100% 0 08:24 16:25 8:00 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 1% 0.97 Tue. 01.02.22 Overcast -2° -6°   2 m/s 44% 0.56 mm 0% 100% 0 08:22 16:27 8:05 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.01 Wed. 02.02.22 Overcast -4° -8°   2 m/s 34% 0.71 mm 0% 100% 0 08:19 16:30 8:10 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 2% 0.04 Thu. 03.02.22 Cloudy and snow showers -6° -9°   2 m/s 59% 3.89 mm 0% 93% 0 08:17 16:32 8:14 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 6% 0.08 Fri. 04.02.22 Overcast -6° -10°   2 m/s 59% 1.29 mm 0% 100% 0 08:15 16:35 8:19 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 13% 0.12 Sat. 05.02.22 Overcast -2° -7°   4 m/s 75% 0.26 mm 0% 97% 0 08:12 16:37 8:24 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 20% 0.15 Sun. 06.02.22 Overcast -2° -4°   6 m/s 73% 0.3 mm 0% 100% 0 08:10 16:40 8:29 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 28% 0.18
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар