Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 17.04.21 Cloudy and showers 29° 21°   2.5 m/s 56% 16.6 mm 4% 91% 10 06:19 18:24 12:04 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 26% 0.17 Sun. 18.04.21 Cloudy and light rain 29° 20°   2.1 m/s 61% 13.9 mm 0% 86% 7 06:19 18:23 12:04 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 35% 0.2 Mon. 19.04.21 Cloudy and showers 30° 20°   1.9 m/s 58% 9.1 mm 5% 89% 10 06:19 18:23 12:04 hrs First quarter Cancer 44% 0.23 Tue. 20.04.21 Partly cloudy 29° 20°   3.2 m/s 43% 10.0 mm 0% 65% 10 06:19 18:23 12:04 hrs First quarter Leo 54% 0.26 Wed. 21.04.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 19°   2.4 m/s 51% 2.4 mm 1% 51% - 06:18 18:23 12:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 65% 0.3 Thu. 22.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 28° 20°   2.3 m/s 47% 5.6 mm 15% 72% - 06:18 18:23 12:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 75% 0.33 Fri. 23.04.21 Cloudy and light rain 28° 21°   2.5 m/s 47% 2.9 mm 4% 89% - 06:18 18:22 12:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 84% 0.37 Sat. 24.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 21°   3.5 m/s 40% 6.6 mm 9% 81% - 06:18 18:22 12:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 91% 0.4 Sun. 25.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 30° 20°   2.9 m/s 39% 3.5 mm 10% 80% - 06:18 18:22 12:04 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 97% 0.44 Mon. 26.04.21 Cloudy and light rain 29° 21°   3.1 m/s 49% 1.4 mm 4% 87% - 06:18 18:22 12:04 hrs Full moon Scorpio 100% 0.48
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар