North America, United States, Maryland

Huntingtown

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 02.04.20 Partly cloudy 15°   8.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 41% 5 06:48 19:31 12:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 63% 0.29 Fri. 03.04.20 Partly cloudy 16°   6.2 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 45% 6 06:47 19:32 12:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 74% 0.33 Sat. 04.04.20 Cloudy 15°   3.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 69% 6 06:45 19:33 12:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 83% 0.37 Sun. 05.04.20 Partly cloudy 18°   3.0 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 92% 6 06:44 19:34 12:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 91% 0.4 Mon. 06.04.20 Clear 18° 10°   2.9 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 9% - 06:42 19:35 12:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 97% 0.44 Tue. 07.04.20 Partly cloudy 23° 12°   2.4 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 3% 48% - 06:41 19:36 12:55 hrs Full moon Libra 100% 0.48 Wed. 08.04.20 Partly cloudy 24° 14°   3.9 m/s 34% 0.1 mm 1% 51% - 06:39 19:37 12:57 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 100% 0.52 Thu. 09.04.20 Mostly clear 20° 11°   5.5 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 0% 19% - 06:38 19:38 13:00 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 96% 0.56 Fri. 10.04.20 Partly cloudy 13°   4.9 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 0% 47% - 06:36 19:39 13:02 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 91% 0.6 Sat. 11.04.20 Cloudy 13°   5.1 m/s 53% 0.1 mm 0% 94% - 06:35 19:40 13:05 hrs Waning gibbous Sagittarius 83% 0.64
Show details