North America, United States, Maryland

Huntingtown

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 26.11.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 20° 11°   5.1 m/s 62% 6.8 mm 0% 60% 1 07:01 16:46 9:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 88% 0.39 Fri. 27.11.20 Partly cloudy 16°   2.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 71% 2 07:02 16:46 9:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 93% 0.42 Sat. 28.11.20 Partly cloudy 15°   5.0 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 28% 2 07:03 16:46 9:43 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 97% 0.45 Sun. 29.11.20 Partly cloudy 14°   3.1 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 28% 2 07:04 16:45 9:41 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 100% 0.48 Mon. 30.11.20 Partly cloudy and showers 18°   10.4 m/s 98% 28.5 mm 2% 85% - 07:05 16:45 9:40 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.51 Tue. 01.12.20 Partly cloudy 12°   6.9 m/s 36% 0.0 mm 0% 43% - 07:06 16:45 9:39 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 98% 0.54 Wed. 02.12.20 Clear   4.9 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 07:06 16:45 9:38 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 95% 0.57 Thu. 03.12.20 Partly cloudy 11°   3.5 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 2% 44% - 07:07 16:45 9:37 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 90% 0.6 Fri. 04.12.20 Partly cloudy 10°   4.2 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 1% 54% - 07:08 16:45 9:36 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 83% 0.64 Sat. 05.12.20 Mostly clear   4.4 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 2% 19% - 07:09 16:45 9:35 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 74% 0.67
Show details