Asia, Vietnam

Hue

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 12.08.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 34° 26°   1.9 m/s 48% 13.2 mm 51% 78% 12 05:32 18:15 12:42 hrs Last quarter Taurus 45% 0.77 Thu. 13.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 25°   1.9 m/s 34% 1.7 mm 8% 78% 5 05:33 18:15 12:42 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 36% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Cloudy and showers 32° 25°   1.9 m/s 43% 5.4 mm 40% 80% 10 05:33 18:14 12:41 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 26% 0.83 Sat. 15.08.20 Cloudy and showers 35° 24°   1.9 m/s 45% 1.4 mm 8% 73% 9 05:33 18:14 12:40 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 18% 0.86 Sun. 16.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 34° 25°   2.2 m/s 40% 1.9 mm 9% 76% - 05:33 18:13 12:39 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 10% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Overcast and light rain 34° 25°   2.4 m/s 73% 1.1 mm 20% 97% - 05:34 18:12 12:38 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 5% 0.93 Tue. 18.08.20 Cloudy and light rain 34° 26°   2.3 m/s 80% 1.6 mm 11% 88% - 05:34 18:12 12:38 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Wed. 19.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 35° 26°   2.3 m/s 81% 2.2 mm 25% 84% - 05:34 18:11 12:37 hrs New moon Leo 0% 0 Thu. 20.08.20 Cloudy and showers 34° 25°   2.2 m/s 81% 2.6 mm 28% 87% - 05:34 18:10 12:36 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 2% 0.04 Fri. 21.08.20 Cloudy and showers 34° 25°   2.4 m/s 79% 2.1 mm 32% 88% - 05:34 18:10 12:35 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 6% 0.08
Show details