North America, United States, Oregon

Hubbard

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 22.10.20 Partly cloudy 14°   3.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 34% 3 07:37 18:12 10:35 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 42% 0.22 Fri. 23.10.20 Overcast and light rain 13°   5.2 m/s 48% 0.6 mm 0% 90% 0 07:38 18:11 10:32 hrs First quarter Aquarius 52% 0.26 Sat. 24.10.20 Partly cloudy 13°   5.3 m/s 19% 0.2 mm 0% 53% 2 07:40 18:09 10:29 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 63% 0.29 Sun. 25.10.20 Clear 11°   6.3 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 3 07:41 18:08 10:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 72% 0.32 Mon. 26.10.20 Partly cloudy 11° -1°   2.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 34% - 07:43 18:06 10:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 80% 0.35 Tue. 27.10.20 Partly cloudy 13°   1.7 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 72% - 07:44 18:04 10:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 87% 0.38 Wed. 28.10.20 Clear 15°   1.9 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 10% - 07:45 18:03 10:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 93% 0.41 Thu. 29.10.20 Mostly clear 17°   1.6 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 1% 28% - 07:47 18:01 10:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 97% 0.44 Fri. 30.10.20 Partly cloudy 16°   0.9 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 1% 56% - 07:48 18:00 10:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.47 Sat. 31.10.20 Cloudy 16°   1.4 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 1% 80% - 07:49 17:59 10:09 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.5
Show details