Europe, Norway

Hillestad

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 11.04.21 Overcast and wet snow showers -5°   3.3 m/s 8% 2.2 mm 0% 82% 2 06:18 20:27 14:08 hrs Waning crescent Aries 0% 0.98 Mon. 12.04.21 Overcast and wet snow   2.8 m/s 82% 17.1 mm 0% 100% 2 06:15 20:29 14:13 hrs New moon Aries 0% 0.01 Tue. 13.04.21 Partly cloudy -3°   3.2 m/s 12% 0.6 mm 0% 41% 2 06:13 20:32 14:19 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 2% 0.04 Wed. 14.04.21 Partly cloudy -4°   2.9 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 19% 3 06:10 20:34 14:24 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 5% 0.07 Thu. 15.04.21 Clear 11° -3°   2.5 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 06:07 20:37 14:29 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 10% 0.1 Fri. 16.04.21 Clear 11° -2°   2.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 4% - 06:04 20:39 14:35 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 16% 0.13 Sat. 17.04.21 Mostly clear 13°   2.4 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 25% - 06:01 20:41 14:40 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 23% 0.16 Sun. 18.04.21 Mostly clear 16°   2.5 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 1% 27% - 05:58 20:44 14:45 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 32% 0.19 Mon. 19.04.21 Partly cloudy 18°   2.2 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 1% 46% - 05:55 20:46 14:51 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 41% 0.22 Tue. 20.04.21 Partly cloudy 18°   2.2 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 0% 69% - 05:52 20:49 14:56 hrs First quarter Leo 51% 0.25
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар